Daily journal prompts. · Journal

Pinterest daily journal prompts- Jan. 7th

ClKiPsQUoAARAr5
Top 3 prioritiesĀ 

In addition to the 365 question challenge, I also found Daily journal prompts that I decided to include within my blog as well. So today’s prompt is My top 3 priorities.

#1. My Family and friends, including my pets

  • Family has been #1 to me my entire life. Nothing is more important to me than my family and my friends. When it comes to priorities, my family and friends will always be first.

#2. My health, Physical and mental

  • In order for me to be the best person I can be and therefore bring my best self to my family and friends, my physical and mental health must be prioritized in my life. I can’t count how many time health issues have caused me to miss out on making memories with my friends and family. I know I need to start taking better care of myself and that is why it’s #2 on my list of priorities for 2018.

#3. My writing and photography

  • Now I know some of you probably don’t understand why something like that would be on my top 3 priorities list but these two things help me in so many ways. My dream is to be an author one day so by prioritizing writing in my life, it helps me get one step closer to turning this dream into a reality. I also tend to put my passions on the back burner a lot even though they bring me so much joy so for 2018, I plan to prioritize these passions.

 

 

Leave a comment