Uncategorized

Top 5 moments of the week! (6/19- 6/25)

Ahhh! Somehow I forgot to do this last night! Must have been just so tired from the amazing weekend I had so let’s get to it!

#5. I officially got approved for my new temp position at my job! I’m so excited to finally be at the window helping students instead of just scanning, indexing and verifying paperwork.

#4. Went to the Nail salon and got a totally patriotic manicure!

#3. Made Tom a nice steak dinner and got to enjoy a quite night just the two of us ❤

#2. Actually went to the Jewelry store and looked at/tried on engagement rings! It was so surreal thinking that not too long from now I may no longer have a boyfriend but a Fiance!! 🙂

#1. My best friend surprised me with VIP pit passes to a Sam Hunt concert! The concert was amazing and we were so close to the stage!!

Leave a comment